Hundreds of titles, drawn from Oxford’s loved and trusted series, Oxford Reading for Comprehension, Oxford Reading Tree, TreeTops and Project X, provide variety and choice for all readers. The collection will be continually added to as new books are published.

The wider eBook library gives students the opportunity to put into practice the skills and strategies that they have developed within the Coaching eBooks. As in the Coaching eBooks, a quiz at the end of each eBook assesses students’ overall understanding of the text.

Oxford Reading Tree 

All Stars
Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories
Decode and Develop
Explore with Biff, Chip and Kipper
Floppy’s Phonics
Oxford Reading Tree: InFact
Story Sparks
Traditional Tales

Project X

Project X Alien Adventures
Project X Hero Academy
Project X Origins


Treetops Chucklers
Treetops Fiction
Treetops Greatest Stories
Treetops InFact
Treetops Myths and Legends